2018 Dance Calendar 

The following dance nights have been scheduled for the year:

  • Saturday - January 27

  • Saturday - February 24

  • Saturday - March 24

  • Saturday - April 28

  • Saturday - May 26

  • Saturday - June 23

  • Saturday - July 28

  • Saturday - August 25

  • Saturday - September 22

  • Saturday - October 27

  • Saturday - November 10

  • Saturday - December 29 - NEXT DANCE!

2019 Dance Calendar 

The following dance nights have been scheduled for the year:

  • Saturday - January 26

  • Saturday - February 23

  • Saturday - March 23

  • Saturday - April 27

  • Saturday - May 25

  • Saturday - June 22

  • Saturday - July 27

  • Saturday - August 24

  • Saturday - September TBD

  • Saturday - October TBD

  • Saturday - November TBD

  • Saturday - December 28

The dance lesson begins at 6:30PM and generally lasts for 30 minutes. The buffet dinnermeal begins at 7:PM with the food table remaining set up for most of the evening. You won't go away hungry! Dance music begins at 7:30PM and ends at 10PM. We have a short break around 8:30PM to make announcements, conduct (rare) business, and give away door prize(s.)

We do our very best to schedule our dance nights so that they do not collide with major sports events at Clemson University (Go Tigers!) or with scheduled dances at local or nearby city venues.